Michelle and Barack, a vision of love!

bARACK AND MICHELLE OBAMA Pictures, Images and Photos
Barack and Michelle Obama Pictures, Images and Photos

obama and michelle Pictures, Images and Photos

Barack & Michelle Obama Pictures, Images and Photos

Michelle Obama Pictures, Images and Photos

Obama And Michelle Pictures, Images and Photos

President and Michelle Obama Pictures, Images and Photos

Oprah Barak Pictures, Images and Photos

Black Love Pictures, Images and Photos

President Obama and Michelle Pictures, Images and Photos

barack and michelle Pictures, Images and Photos

Obama and Michelle Pictures, Images and Photos

10 ways to give yourself a flat stomach!

donzellia 009

You want that flat stomach? Well, work for it.
Let’s go! The best things are things that
require a lot of work. Getting fit is a weekly
thing. People can’t just slack.
Getting fit just like life is a sequence, it
follows a consistent pattern.

Try 10 things to put your stomach into position

You can walk/jog for 30 minutes 3 times per week to boost
your metabolism and burn fat.

-Eat a small handful of almonds, about 6 to the minimum every morning.
It is the healthiest snack you can eat. The protein will burn that fat.

Buy a Pilates DVD, which is designed to tone your entire body with
major emphasis on your middle section.

Give yourself more fiber. Eat brown rice and whole wheat
bread instead of white bread, white pastas,etc. Eat fruits and
veggies to increase fiber.

Instead of whole milk, drink skim milk. Dairy products
many times cause bloating and gas.

Do crunches about 3 times a week to train your abs.
Sit ups are not that good for the stomach.

Drink lots of water, 6-8 glasses per day. IT will
fill you up so you eat less.

It’s best not to eat 3 hours of bedtime. If you
just get so hungry, try eating a small amount
of veggies.

Eat smaller meals between hours instead of
2-3 big meals each day. Eat more meals speeds
up the metabolism. But the key word is SMALL
meals.

You can take a break from healthy eating once
in a while and treat yourself to a special dessert.
Moderation really helps.

Just think, all this time they said sit ups help the
stomach and they say it does not. We can
now claim that as a myth. And ofcourse you can
take off eating healthy, but it’s best not to do it
too much.I mean how boring would life be if
all we had was healthy foods all the time?
That’s just not natural! My body is not designed
to crave only healthy foods!

http://www.flat-stomach-exercises.com/flat-stomach-tips.html

I’ve gotten more toned than before doing taebo and eating fruits and veggies! Part 2, of taebos effects!

Personally I’m a boxer at heart. I boxed a good amount in the
video but I usually box harder. I really box hard to the most
interesting music. So this was a quick video clip. My mom’s
camera only goes so long. I wish all cameras had great
lighting and would go for at least 10 minutes. I had to
do this outside because even though it was still day
time, it came out dark while in the house. I turn on
the lights and it still was dark. I was like , oh this is
just sickening!

So the next day was do over day! I started doing
some arm rolling to punch. THen I started to stretch.
I notice something about taebo that still has an
effect on me. I can see I got myself tighter in my
thigh areas, legs, just the whole leg!

I eat cheerios, fruits like apples, watermelon, sometimes
nutrigrain bars, then for dinner I eat a full meal, whatever
I want. It’s not the smallest meal. I may eat a whole plate
of spaghetti. THe plate is full so it’s not a tiny meal. I may
eat meatloaf and a large portion of mash potatoes with
baked beans. I get nacho belle grande with extra meat.
My point is I eat junk food everyday, just not all day!
But am I healthy? I don’t know, can I be semi healthy
with fruits and junk food? Is my blood pressure
high or low? I don’t know. I might not eat french fries
with season salt today to spike it high. I might
not be stressed today to spike it high. The point
is, even though I don’t I hope ya’ll checking your
blood pressure! People ask a professional!

I would not recommend eating a whole plate of junk food to start.
I know the best results come if you can eat veggies and baked chicken, I
know it’s better for your health than just a whole plate
of spaghetti. I only ate like that after I lost all the weight.
But still, how did I get toned eating that big plate of
spaghetti? Well, I still stick with taebo! I run, I jump,
I knee raise, I raise my leg to the side, I move my
arms and legs at the same time. I move so fast
as if I am in a face past music video relying on
my every move. I move so fast that the sweat
is taking over me. But don’t forget the fruits and
veggies help!

At one point I got thick in college,
I was so mad! I mean thick look good on some
people, but it’s not for me! That’s why I started
replacing french toast, sausage eggs with
cheerios, and fruits! I don’t even go to a gym.
I figure taebo is the easy way to lose weight.
But think fairly and weigh out the benefits
of lifting weights versus boxing alone. I just
want everyone to make educated decisions.
You can do both!

Taebo is my thing. It’s quick, easy, and
convenient. I never worked out at a gym
but taebo is more fun than what I see
people doing at the gym on tv.

And no excuses! I don’t slack! I may not get
it in everyday but I do it 4-5 times a week
or more if I’m up for it. I would recommend 7
days for those starting off for faster results.
But then once you get to maintaining stage
that would help doing 4-5 times a week.
Well, at least it works for me.

Or if you look at it like this…if you want to build
up slowly doing 4 days then getting to 7 days
or 5 days or even 6 days that’s another
helpful way. It might help to just build up.
Get an expert opinion on whether 3-4 days
is a good start for beginning to lose weight.

Let me tell you I still have a little pouch
on this stomach, not too much a little bit ya’ll!
So my diet will not make the perfect body. You
might have to modify it.

Anyways, I love taebo! And though I don’t love
fruit….I make myself eat it! I just naturally
gravitate toward it. I’m really forcing myself
to drink water! Help me Lord!

Taebo pose 3

Taebo pose 1

Taebo pose 2