Want something that seeps into the skin better than baby oil? Try Africa’s best ultimate herbal oil-which is good for hair,body,scalp, and bath! Plus, castor oil is also very good for the hair!

I'm Wearing a Strapless dress!
I’m wearing a strapless dress……

I have been using castor oil for quite some time. I will say the castor
oil does make my hair soft and moisturized thank GOD! Cause ooooh
finding the right type of hair product for the hair can be the hardest
journey in life. The hair is crazy! Whomp! Whomp! Whomp!

You have to take care of the hair like you are a beautician. I’m
still trying to figure out what’s best for my hair in other ways
besides it’s softness and moisture. Have you ever noticed
that split ends don’t come on armpit hair? Wonder why that
is? Armpit hair is unimportant…

Anyway castor oil is my quick go to product. I get it from
Walgreens in the laxative section. I just use it on my hair
and it works.

But anyways, I have been hopping from product to product
to put on my hair. I did not even consider trying all these
products until I wanted to take care of my hair to the fullest.

So I just happen to check out walgreens.com. I found this
oil and I just have to talk about it.

Africa’s Best Ultimate Herbal Oil with Ginseng is just
$1.99

It can help your body in all thy ways:

Put it in your bath
Put it on your body
Put it on your hair
Put if on your scalp…….

And oh look it’s a Professional Formula….

Benefits:

-Mixture of light penetrating natural oils,

-Vitamins and African herbs….

and people the best things come from Africa….
look at the African herbs!!

-Eliminates dry and itchy scalp

-Lessens the hair breakage

-Conditions Dry skin and cuticles

-No heavy oil build up

-Great for Relaxers, curls, locks, braids,
twists, texturized, & natural hairstyles

The ingredients are very clear:

Soy Bean Oil- Walnut Seed Oil- Kiwi Fruit Extract
Olive Fruit Oil- Castor Seed Oil- Sesame Seed Oil
Jojoba Seed Oil- Carrot Seed Oil- Sweet Almond Oil
Tocopheryl Acetate- Safflower Oil- Calendula Extract
Yarrow Extract- Cucumber Extract- Carrageenan Extract
Ginseng Extract- Sage Extract- Comfrey Extract
Aloe Extract- Fragrance

I chose this oil because it’s so natural. I don’t know
what type of fragrance it has or anything. It makes me
curious. I know I enjoy the smell of ginseng.. This hair
oil, Africa’s Best Ultimate Herbal Oil with ginseng is
better than baby oil. I like the way the oil seeps into
my skin. With baby oil though it has a slippery feeling.
With the African oil above, it eases into my skin. It
feels much better than baby oil.

http://www.walgreens.com/search/results.jsp?Ntt=African%27s+best+ultimate+herbal+oil+with+ginseng

Leave a comment