A trip to the hairstylist made my curls last longer!

part 2 Tamarva Butler . jpg

Curls! curls! curls! How did you get those curls? Well,
personally, I had to walk to get the curls I have. These
curls come from walking 25-30 minutes. I was looking at
Office depot for a computer charger. Their price was over
my budget. Therefore I went into the mall to look for
another computer charger. I discovered a fantastic salon
equipped with my needs.

I went in there and ask her if she would do my hair
since I didn’t spend the money on the computer charger.
She said she was done for the day. I could come tomorrow,
which was Friday!

I felt so refreshed! My hair had been so hard to deal
with.It was hard to curl, hard to pin down, hair to style
which I think is a result of the relaxer. I switched
relaxers and wasn’t consistent. My hair is too soft
so I won’t get anymore relaxers.

I went into the shop. The lady put some syntonics on my
hair. I felt the pores in my head open. My scalp felt
refreshed and hair too. This syntonics was something
only stylist can order! I wish I could purchase. Maybe
I should become a hairstylist one day and get the product.
lol!

She shampooed my hair. Then, she conditioned my hair
with a deep conditioner under the dryer. It gave my
hair some serious moisture that it needed so bad.
I have these coarse hair that lacks moisture. Now,
She dried my hair. Then she used these thermal curling
irons.

These curling irons left my hair with the best
silk, smooth shiny hair. It has been over 7 days
and my hair is still lasting. I roll it up and go
to bed. I wake up with these fancy curls that curve
to my face. It doesn’t look dry anymore! I love
what beauticians do. I want to learn how to train
my hair too. THat’s my testimony.
What were your experiences with
hairstylist?

Leave a comment