The best features a home can have are what?

I’ve done home tours. I saw the inside of my cousin’s original house when it was remodeled. It was so much more glamorous the second time around.I used to o rder home magazines to see the insides of houses. And you know what? I saw alot of great features in those houses. What kinda features do you think make a house grand or superb? I think a great house should have these features:

canopy bed

double sinks

double ovens

waterroom

balcony

open  faucet

glass shower

jacuzzi tub

in door pool

glass door

dining room

two way stairs

10 bedrooms

10 bathrooms

gym in home

side door

front door

see through cabinets

mail slot

shelves built into wall

walk in closet

I’m sure there are plenty of more features to be named. If you think of any, let me know.

Leave a Reply

